Board of 2022/2023

From left to right:

Top row:

Amy Chapelon – President
Debora Cunha Dos Santos Machado – Vice President
Mette Kamerich – Secretary

Bottom row:

Noa Brinkman – Treasurer
Alice Ternacle – Internal Affairs Officer
Anna Saranszki – Internal Affairs Officer
Sara Bieshaar – External Affairs Officer

Not pictured:

Yamal van Oordt – First Years Officer
Sofia Rusama – First Years Officer