Board of 2018/2019

From left to right:

External Affairs Officer: Moritz Winterroth – external@basisthehague.nl

Vice-President: Kirill Climin – vicepresident@basisthehague.nl

Internal Affairs Officer: Thiago Souza Machado – internal@basisthehague.nl

Internal Affairs Officer: Lara Aina Franken – internal@basisthehague.nl

Secretary: Julia Wysocka – info@basisthehague.nl

President: Lotte Timmermans  – president@basisthehague.nl

Treasurer: Sebastiaan Kelder – treasurer@basisthehague.nl

First Years’ Laison: Katri Jalonen – katri.jalonen@basisthehague.nl

First Years’ Laison: Mathes Rausch – mathes.rausch@basisthehague.nl